This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.0
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Romy
    ca
    8.3
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    Relaxing
    Keep up the great work!
    Staff was very helpful and courteous. Accommodations were first rate!
    Amy
    ca
    9.6
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    10
    February 15, 2018
    Excellent
    valentina
    mx
    7.5
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    8.8
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    ca
    10
    January 27, 2018
    Wonderful!
    The staff were wonderful! Our vehicle wouldn’t start because the temperature got too cold. The front desk staff & shuttle driver went above & beyond to help! Got us on our way!
    Amanda
    ca
    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terylene
    ca
    8.8
    January 21, 2018
    Noise in suite above us all night moving furniture around (chairs on til floors) & many many times I smelled weed!
    Close to airport
    Jaroslav
    us
    9.2
    January 18, 2018
    Good hotel close to the airport
    nothing really, it was a quite short sta
    Hotel was new, cozy and staff was great. Pool and whirlpool also great. Had a dinner at the restaurant it was pretty good as well.
    Brittany
    ca
    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    ca
    9.6
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordanna
    ca
    9.6
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    ca
    9.2
    January 5, 2018
    Called at 11pm to say I was through customs & I was at the international terminal. The front desk lady, Jenny, said the shuttle would be there in the next 20 minutes. 30 minutes passed and no shuttle. I called back and said I would just take a taxi. She insisted I take the shuttle. I called back 3 times and she said “he could not find you”... although he drove by me twice and I was standing with 6 other people going to the same hotel. I waited outside a total of 2hrs and 15mins. Then when he finally showed up he said “oh she told me it’s only 3 people and I only have room for 6...”. He wasn’t going to take everyone that was waiting. Although the others were only waiting for 20 minutes themselves. Everyone managed to fit because there were actually 8 open seats.
    Clean atmosphere, close to the hotel, check-out was easy.
    Michael
    ca
    10
    January 3, 2018
    No continental breakfast, only con
    Clean, great value, overall felt very comfortable
Loading reviews...