Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.0
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Chyanne
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018

    Hotel was great, it was very comfortable.

    The service is the restaurant was terrible and the food was sub par. I would never eat there again or recommend it.
    Hotel was great preferred it over all the other ones I have stayed in in Calgary.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    Great option for travellers needing a good sleep and pretty good food close to Airport. Friendly staff!
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Family had a great time, good food, clean rooms, and a pool where the kids can have fun

    The coffee t-cups available in the room were mostly decaf... would expect to see mostly pikes place of which there was one...
    Manager was most helpful in upgrading the room with minimal financial impact. Also assisted with check out extension and payment options that varied from Booking list of options. Made for an enjoyable stress free stay.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miller
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    excellent in every way.

    in the restaurant, the chef made me a special meal not on the menu... I truly appreciated it..
    Max
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Modern and clean airport hotel.

    Nothing bad to report.
    Very nice modern hotel by the airport.
    Ange
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annette
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wayne
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monire
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018

    Best deal for all included. Did I say the FOOD is excellent?

    Excellent food! That was a nice surprise. I gave a ten but please note its closer to Airdrie than Calgary but roads excellent. Facilities i.e. pool, gym, hot tub SO clean. Most important singles are showers not tubs so ask if you need as I did. I will be back for another staycation.
    sami
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 29, 2018

    Never again

    service ,location ,front desk staff came from the Motel industry
    food was below average ,ordered the sea chowder that looked like butter chicken . small portions , and served with what looked like 2 packs of crackers that have been crushed no value for what it is priced at
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 6, 2018
    Hotel was exceptionally clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant food as well was good
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018

    Kicking Horse

    Pillows are too high.
    Steam showers in delux rooms
Loading reviews...